Read all of our
DJ Reviews
at
Wwlogo 83x19

 

 

Read Our Endorsements
from other Wedding Professionals
Loading…


 

10/1/15 via email

Hello,
I want to thank you so much for being a part of our day! It was such a pleasure to work with you guys. All of our guests had such a wonderful time and loved the music. In fact, there were so many more people out on the dance floor than I imagined! You created a wonderful balance for the younger and older folk. Thank you so much! Also, thank you for providing equipment for us during the ceremony.

We will of course be giving you great reviews across social media. I hope many couples to be get to have your talented team at their weddings and events.

Thank you once again for making our wedding day so special!
-Roxanne and Reny


Hey Enrique,
Gregori and I would like to thank you for making our event Special. You followed exactly how we wanted it to go. I dont know if we thanked you in person so we are doing so now. My sister was saying that she loved the DJ and Mc, so thank you for making everything go the way we wanted. We truly appreciate it.
– Gena and Gregori 12/ 8/10


Hi Enrique
You guys were amazing and if you need any references or any kind of letters I am happy to do it!
Thank you so much for making my 40th awesome you guys are great!!
– Adina Levin 12/7/10


Hi Enrique,
Thank you very much for your service yesterday. I got positive feedback from parents and the rest of the P.T.A. members. We hope to do business with you in the future. Thanks again to you and your partner for making the party successful.
– Maria Christine James10/30/10


Hi Enrique,
Thank you so much for your services for our wedding! We had such a great time and was incredibly happy with everything. Take care!
Best,
– Richard & Michelle Tang 10/23/10


Hi Enrique,
Thank you for making our day memorable. Our guest and I enjoyed ourselves immensely. Also a special thank you for letting our son work the turntables. We look forward to using your services again in the future. I filled out the survey on wedding wire.
Cheers,
– Tasheena Teasley 9/2/10


Enrique
My guests loved every moment… the music was GREAT and so was your services. You were there before we were and Very professional … hope to book you again for Jan 2011.. Details to follow
Thank You
– Sharesse and Taofiq Ibrahim 9/1/10


Hello Enrique,
Thank you for providing your services to us! Your talent truly complimented our special day. Everyone enjoyed themselves dancing and listening to the music you played. We will be more than happy to place a write-up on WeddingWire.com. We will also be sure to mention your services to other engaged couples!
Sincerely,
– Nina & Hancy 8/ 11/10


Hi Enrique
Thanks for a great night. We got lots of good feedback about the music, and we both had a great time.
Cheers,
– Les (Groom) l8/9/10 ———–

Just to echo Les, thank you so much for your great work. I know we threw a lot at you and were particular about some things, and also that we were asking for something a little different, but we were both really pleased with the music and your professionalism. Thank you for making it a really fantastic party!
Best,
– Megan (Bride) 8/9/10


Hi Enrique,

Thank you so much for your wonderful service on Friday. We had a blast as well as our guests! To the music selection to the lighting and the slideshow…. it was just perfect!!! I absolutely loved your work. Thanks again for making our night so memorable and enjoyable. You are the best!

P.S. I just posted a review on the wedding wire.

Hope our path will cross again.

– Ayako Sunakawa 8/2/10


To Enrique & Javier,
Thank you for making our night special. You did a great job.
– Peretz Scheinerman / September 1st 2009


Hi Enrique,
I wanted to thank you again for the wonderful job you did Saturday night. Gina and I were very pleased. All of our family and friends had a great time. We will definitely recommend you to any of our friends that may need a DJ.
– Tom Ragone / July 13th 2009


Hello Enrique,
Thank you so much for your input. We as well as all of our guests have a lot of fun. The music was great Thanks again and we wish you the best!!!!!!!!
Sincerely,
– Anita and Michael / September 8th, 2009


Enrique,

Thank you for everything and if I ever need a DJ again I will definitely call you
– Veronica / October 5th, 2009


Enrique & Javier
You guys did a great job on Saturday. You can use me for a reference anytime. I will recommend people to you guys Thanks again.
– Bill Catalano / June 9,2009